Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-134985

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 3rd, September 2016

37 years/ 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Konkani

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Christian, Born Again

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-134985

I am Born Again Believer in Christ Jesus and God is My Centre of My Life. I am the Only Saved Believer in the Family and Father God Blessed Me According to His Purpose and Been Active in the Ministry. My Family is Born and Brought Up in Roman Catholic unsaved and Yet to Experience Christ and Holy Spirit Manifestation and Praying for Them to Be Saved as per Acts 1631. Well I am Friendly Jovial Understanding Good Sense of Humor Patient Hardworking Knowledgeable Reserved and Moody At Times. Inclined to Read the Word of God bible and Testimonials of People Transformation. Hobbies and Interests are Praise and Worship music Surfing Internet Adventure Travelling Trekking Swimming and Water Sports. Looking Forward for Mountaineering Snorkelling and Scuba Driving for the Future Planned Trips Etc. I Desire to Get Married in the Year 2016 as Lord God Leads. Career Currently Working in Human Resource hr in Riyadh Ksa Since November 2009 Till Date br br partner Expectation Born Again Believer preferable and Spirit Filled Christian Good Prayer Warrior Obedient Follower of Christ Teaching. br attributes - Understanding Good Character Clear Mind Fun Loving Graduate in Any Discipline and Desire to Get Settled in 2016


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Konkani
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    53
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-134985's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-134985's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 38 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Born Again
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    Good Family Background,good Nature, Good Character. She Should Be Truthful, Honest, Loyal And Straight Forward In Approach And Believer And Follow The Teachings Of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET