Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-281440 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 21st, July 2016

47 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Diploma

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Punjabi

Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Sikh, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-281440

I am Sikh Ahluwalia Clean Shaven Straight Forward Down to Earth Fun Loving Honest Intelligent Very Caring Adjusting and Help Full Nature Able to Adjust in Any Circumstances and Hard Working Person. Love Kids My Nephews are Very Close to Me. I am At Fb Easily Mix Up with Children's to Any Age Group Persons. I have Completed 3 Year's Course in Drafts Man civil and Autocad. I am a Registered Govt. Contractor with Dda Class V civil and Take Pvt. Contracts as Well. br my Hobbies are Traveling traveled to Singapore European Countries New Zealand Having Australian Tourist Visa Till 25 May 2015 But Didnt Visit There Go for Long Drive Watching English and Hindi Movies Making New Friends Fc Bk Nature Adventure Photography Listening Gazals and Old New Songs Cooking Etc. br best of Luck for Your Search. Cheers


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    47 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Khatri
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    85
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    100135

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-281440's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-281440's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Yes
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Floor
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Lkg For A Frd As A Wife In India Or Abroad Who Is Down To Earth Educated Lvg Crg And Suptg Nature Gbswaliaatgmail(attitude & Ego Less).who Can Stand By With Me In All The Situations And Accept As I Am

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET