Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-345245

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 7th, August 2016

39 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Architect / Interior Designer

Marathi

Lives in India,

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-345245

Hi Thanks for Visiting My Profile. I am Resident of Mumbai Working as a Senior Architect in a Prestigious Consultancy Firm Which Offers Services of Project Management to Builders and Financial Groups. br more About Me - I am Good Looking Slim Wear Specs with Small No. Brought Up in a Joint Family I am Friendly with Good Sense of Humor Adjustable and Pleasing in Nature. I like to Live Life with Combination of Traditional Values and Modern Thoughts. I Take Time to Get Used to New People But Once a Person is My Friend that is for Long Run i Believe Quality Over Quantity br as for Hobbies I Read a Lot Though Mainly Fictions. I like to Watch Movies Crime Shows Sitcoms On English Channels. in Quiet Times or While Working I Listen to Music Irrespective of Language as Far as It is Setting Right Mood. I like to Go Out in the Nature for Some Peace of Mind. br for Me Marriage is a Union Where Both Individuals Treat Each other Equally are Complimentary to Each Other have Mutual Trust Respect to Families of Each other & Be the Best Friend Throughout Journey of Life. I Donât Claim to Be Perfect and Donât Expect My Partner to Be Perfect Having Proper Understanding Between Us & a Bit Sense of Humour Along with Sufficient Iq is Enough for Me. Though Full Honesty Between Us Will Be One of the Foundation Stones. I Believe in Keeping Balance in Personal and Professional Life and Would like to Maintain the Same with the Support of My Spouse. I Believe in Giving Personal Space and Full Support in Career Choices Made By My Spouse and Expect Same in Return. I like to Give More Importance to Being Medically Compatible for Each other Than Matched Horoscopes and Would Hope the Same from My Future Partner. and Whether to Stay in India or Out of India Will Not Matter to Me if the Person is Right for Me.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyapa
    : Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    57
    : Location
    India,

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Satabhistha (Sadayam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-345245's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-345245's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    37 to 43 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Brahmin Koknastha more
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Advanced/Higher Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET