Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-347248

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 10th, July 2016

39 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Divorced

Business / Consultant

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Christian, Christian Tamil

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-347248

I wish to marry a person who is God fearingisn't money minded and ready to accept me as minister of God doing translation work.I am ready to relocate abroad if I get a suitable person to marry.I prefer to marry a sda girl and or one who converts to sda church.Converting to sda church will definitely be worth it. I very strongly believe that sharing the same belief and attending the same church together will keep the marriage intact. I want someone whom I can confide intrustdepend uponshare my feelings i can take care of etc .I am really serious about marriage.Even if the bride has children I can take care of them as my own. I worked as teacher for 2 years in sda school at chengalpet near chennai and started my own school in chennai which i ran for 7 years. In 2010 i disposed off my schoolbought a 15 acre farmhouse in the kalrayan hills at salem and settled there. My bad marriagemy son lives with his mum and parents' recent death rudely shocked me.My sister in UK suggests me to marry someone abroad and move from here inorder to forget my past and old reminders.Hence I decide to leave my farmhouse to a caretaker and settle down abroad.Farming is my source of income here.I translate christian literature from english to tamil which is my ministry.I'm ready to marry either a sda or one who converts to SDA church.Let God's will be done.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Christian Tamil
    : Sub Caste
    seventh day adventist
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Salem

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Salem

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-347248's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-347248's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Relatives

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 38 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 2In. (127 cm) to 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Christian Tamil
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    UK more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    1 more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET