Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-352213 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 3rd, May 2016

30 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in Sri Lanka

Christian, Christian Tamil

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-352213

I am a Person with So Much Values Gifted By God a Creative Courageous Straight Forward and More to Tell. i Love to Find a Partner Who Loves God So Much and a Girl with PleasantCareIntelligentCharmKind & Gentle Actually I Would like to Spend My Life with Joyful Life in God with My Loving Family Parents and with all Who Needs My Help Jesus Gave Wonderful Talents to Share Help Others I Need to Use Those for Others for the Growth of God's Kingdom. I am Waiting Here to Find the Right Girl that I Can Love as My Angel Entire of My Life It's True. You Can Believe Me.i Did Not Run Much Behind to Find a Girl Until Now. But Now Seriously Looking for a Girl Whom I am Dreaming Of.i M Doing My Own Exporting Tea Company Just Started and as a Group Accountant Internal Auditor and a Minister of My Church.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Christian Tamil
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Sri Lanka

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    Sri Lanka
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Sri Lanka
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-352213's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-352213's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Floor
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 6In. (137 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Banking & Finance more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Love To Find A Partner Who Loves God So Much, Lovely, Care, Intelligent, Charm, Kind, Gentle

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify