Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-352985

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, June 2016

29 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Gujarati

Lives in India, Gujarat, Su...

Hindu, Vaishnav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-352985

My Self Tejas A. Shah from Surat Completed My B. E. Mechanical from Baroda and Schooling from Surat and Currently Works with Some Organization in Surat. Talking About My Self - I am Kind of Straight Forward in Nature.and Strongly Believe in Family Values and Respect Them. I like to Accept Things the Way They are and I M Good At Adapting to Situation. I Always Take all Decisions and Responsibilities Independently However Always Flexible to Listen Others and Think Accordingly. However Finally I am Responsible for Each and Every Decision. Searching for a Girl Who Respect Me and My Family On the other Side She Respects Herself and Relationship Too as Without It Relationship Becomes Just for Name and Can't Enjoy Life to the Fullest. I am of the View to Enjoy the Life Before Ice Cream Melts the Strongly Believe Any Relationship Will Last Longer if It Has Four Strong Pillars Called Love Understanding Sacrifice and Trust Because I am An Honest Person and I like other People to Be Honest with Me Which According to Me Makes Any Relationship Stronger and with Whom I Can Share all the Matters Without Hesitation. Talking About Personalities - It Will Take More Time for Me to Mix with other But Once Mix Others They Will Surely Enjoy My Company and Its Difficult for Others to Understand the Real Intentionidea Behind Cracking a Joke or other Humorous Talk. On the other Side I Considered Myself as a Over Mature compare to My Age and Feel that Its Ruin the Happiness of the Life Up to Some Extent. My Hobbies are Playing Indoor & Outdoor Game Music Travelling Debate to Know More About History and Politics of Different Parts of the World to Meet Different People Coming from Different Profession. Views About Marriage - Marriage is a Long Commitment and Its Important that Both are Easily Adjustable in Spite of Lots of Differences. from My Point of View Its Batter to Be a Good Friend and Share the Responsibilities Instead of Passing Responsibilities or Blemishing Each Other.rnrnabout Future Plan - Its My Dream to Be Canada and At Present I am Triyng for Expression of Interest as Currently Working as Static Equipment Design Engineer - and that Profession is in Demand in Canada and also Flexible to Some Study if the Things Will Not Work Properly. Hence Searching that Future Half Will Not have Any Objection of It and Individual Who Settled in Canada Uae or other Western Countries - Whether Hold Permanent Citizen or On Work Permit also Welcome.rnrnplease Leave a Message if You Want to Know More About Me and Kindly Send Your Contact Detail . and At Last Please Proceed Further After Accepting Request from Myyour Side and Not Use It as a Dating Site.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Vaishnav
    : Sub Caste
    Vishanima
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    62
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Surat

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Surat

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-352985's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-352985's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 26 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET