Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-357229

Profile Created for Daughter , Last Logged In : 23rd, September 2016

23 years/ 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Student & Sports

Urdu

Lives in UAE, Dubai

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-357229

We are Looking for An Alliance for Our Eldest Daughter. She Was Born in India and Grew Up in Muscat & Uae. She Has Completed Her Schooling in Muscat & Uae Now She is Studying Bachelor Architect in India Hyderabad4th Year Our Daughter is Very Responsible Sincere and Humble. She is Mature with Good Sense of Humor. She is Loving Caring and An Understanding Person. She Gives Importance to Family Respects Elders and Loves Young Ones. She is Well Balanced in Deen and Duniya. Ours is a Tight Knit Family of Four Which Includes Me working in Uae My Wife house Wife One Daughter and One Son studying Mech. Engineering. We have Excellent Relationship with Immediate and Extended Family. We Give High Importance to Namaz Quran and Sunnah. We Highly Believe in Integrity Genuineness and Moral Values. Inshallah We are Looking for a Decent Guy with Good Character a Person Who Comes from a Good Family Background An Individual Who is Honest Loving Caring Understanding and Responsible Would Be Greatly Appreciated. We Humbly Request Serious Alliance Only.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    23 / 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Prefer Not To Say
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    UAE, Dubai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Uae
    : City
    Dubai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-357229's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-357229's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 7In. (170 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Sunni Hanafi more
  • Mother Tongue
    Urdu more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    UAE more
  • State Living in
    Andhra Pradesh
  • Citizenship
    UAE more
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET