Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-357402 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 12th, June 2016

24 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Andhra Prad...

Muslim, Sunni Hanafi

About MI-357402

A Family of National Repute Scientific Scholarly Noble Background. have Great Respect for Allah. We Were South Indian Hindu Andhra Telugu Highly Reputed Brahmans.the Complete Family have Converted or Reverted to Islam 15 Years Back.wisdom Father - Islamic Preacher in English.and Health Consultant - India. Mother - Central Government Defence Employee. - India.peace and True Love are the Real Son is a Smart and Dynamic Boy Brought Up with Well Nurtured Values. He is Very Humble and Currently Living in Travel Music Movies Yoga Nature Reading Charity Prefer Registered Marriage Do Not like Wasting Money On Rich People for Marriage like or Prefer Poor Feeding Than Rich Feeding. Willing to Settle Anywhere.need a Life Partner Who Believe Allah and Respect Elders Well Versed in Quran Koran Islamic Knowledge Good At Cooking Affectionate Loving Gardening Music Travel Movies Charity to Poor and Peace Lover. Prefer An Government Employee or Any Muslim from Abroad..---------------------- Read this Please - Hazrat Aisha radhiyallahu Anha Liked that Women of Her Family Should Enter the Houses as Brides in the Month of Shawwal.hazrat Aisha radhiyallahu-anha allah Be Pleased with Her Reported Allah's Messenger may Peace Be Upon Him Contracted Marriage with Me in Shawwal and Took Me to His House as a Bride During Shawwal.and Who among the Wives of Allahs Messenger may Peace Be Upon Him Was Dearer to Him Than I And' A'isha Liked that the Women of Her Family Should Enter the Houses as Brides During the Month of Shawwal.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    24 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    19 : 15 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-357402's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-357402's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 23 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Australia more
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Banking & Finance more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Religious,honest,loving,affectionate,nature Lover, Moderate Muslim.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify