Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 9th, July 2016

60 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Ireland, Not Speci...

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-358351

I am A a Bachelor Retired I am Fit and in Good Health Honest Considerate and Open Minded. I Pass My Time with Reading and Writing I like Socializing I am Interested in Travel and Spending Time with My Friends. I Enjoy Going to Art Galleys and Museums and Travelling to other Parts of Europe and Asia. I like Music Mostly Classical Western Music and am Still Trying to Play the Violin. I have Been to University At Trinity College Dublin ma.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    60 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Ireland, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-358351's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-358351's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    39 to 48 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 4In. (132 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    If This Message Touches You Somehow And You Are Open To Meaningful, Loving, Honest Relationship, I Would Love To Get To Know You More. I Am Looking For A Person Who I Can Live With On A Spiritual, Intellectual, And Physical Level. I Think True Romance Is About Connecting On A Deep Level, More Than Initial Chemistry And Attraction. I Am Willing To Give, And I Hope You Are As Well, Because Relationship Requires Efforts To Help Both Partners Grow. I Feel Iâd Have A Lot To Offer My Chosen Partner And Look Forward To Being Pleasantly Surprised By You As Well! If You Think You Are A Caring, Trustworthy, Open-minded, Passionate Person, I Hope The Stars Will Enable Us To Meet Somehow. Best Of Luck To You!

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify