Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 9th, October 2016

23 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in Australia

Sikh, Khatri

About MI-358362

I have Been in Melbourne from Last 1 Year I am Studying Bachelor in Accounting and I am Alongwith Working with a Courier Company from Same Time Therefore I have Aim to Touch Success in the Same Industry My Parents have Lead a Very Simple Life Thus Now Me and My Sister Feel It's Our Duty to Give Happiness to Our Parents Which They Always Gave Us in Whatever Situation They Were Fulfill Their and Our Dreams and I Expect My Partner to Support Me in all Way She Can Till I Touch the Success for Her and for My Family. I Want Her to Support Me in all Up's and Down's of My Life and in Respect My Parents like I Do and Will Give to Her Parents I am a Very Caring Person and Very Jollyfull Too. and I am Probably Looking for a Citizenpr Girl in Australia So that It is Easy for Her to Adjust with Me Get Easily Known to all U Will Automatically Get to Know When U Meet or Talk to Me.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    23 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    14 : 02 00
    : Place of Birth
    Mani Majra
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-358362's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-358362's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 23 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    1 more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Expect Her To Be Very Nice, Polite, Who Respects Elders, And Remains Just With Me Till Mylast Breath.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify