Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 16th, September 2016

37 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-359019

request - No Offense But Profiles Without Photos Will Not Be Considered. I Hope You Take It in Right Spirit Shrikant Joshi Born and Brought Up in New-delhi.safdarjung Enclave South Delhi. as for My Family I am the Only Son and I have 3 Elder SistersAll are Married. SoUntil I Find My Better Half It Just Me My Mom and Dad. My Dad is from Fatehpur rajasthan and Mum from Mandawa rajasthan. rnrnokay Now Something About Me. I Don't Know Where to Even Start From..anyway I Will Give It a Shot and Try to Give You a Basic Picture. First and Foremost Thing About Me is that I am Not Perfect and I am Not Looking for One. I have Never Even Tried to Be Perfect and I am Happy and Satisfied Being Me Plus Perfection is Boring...rnrni am like An Open Book Anyone Can Read It. I am Not Good At Hiding My Emotions or Feelings. Sometimes It Backfires But this is What I Am. I am Not the Serious Kind. What I Mean Is I Love to Be Happy Whatever the Situation. I am Not the One Whose Mood or Temper Changes with Circumstances. Being Uptight is Not in Me. One Great Asset I Possess Is "sense of Humor" and I Believe That People Without a Sense of Humor have No Sense At All. a Sense of Humor Helps Us to Get Through the Dull Times Cope with the Difficult Times Enjoy the Good Times and Manage the Scary Times. I Believe You Got to Smile Whatever the Situation Is. Cribbing and Frowning Getting Angry Frustrated Won't Make the Problem Go Away.rnrni Don't Adhere to Any Set of Rules or Regulations and I Do Whatever My Heart Desires. and that Too Its Just 1 Life. as Quoted By Mark Twain" Life is Short Break the Rules Forgive Quickly Kiss Slowly Love Truly Laugh Uncontrollably and Never Regret Anything that Made You Smile. Twenty Years from Now You Will Be More Disappointed By the Things You Didn't Do Than By the Ones You Did. rnrni Despise Hypocrites and Hate People Who are Cruel to Animals. this is the One of the Lowest Form of Scum to Me. of all the Animals Man is the Only One that is Cruel and He is the Only One that Inflicts Pain for the Pleasure of Doing It. the More I Learn About People the More I like Animals.rnrni Love Music and Movies. They are An Essential Part of My Life. I Love Hip-hop old-skool.- Wu-tang Clan Public Enemy Nwa Black Seep Delinquent Habits ....etc..rnrni Dont Believe in Religion or Cast or other Man Made Stupidities. I Don't Believe that There is Any Value in Acting like I am Any Better Than What I Am. We all Carry Swear Words and Baggage and Doubts in Our Hearts Even if They Never Reach Our Lips. Yet Here We are Pretending to Be Better Than We Are in Hopes that Somebody Else Will Be Inspired to Be Better Than They Are. this Just Leaves Us Feeling that We are the Only Ones Who FailWho Doubt Who Swear At God. the Truth Is Faith is Ugly There is More Despair Than Hope. Sometimes We are Disappointed with God.sometimes We are Disappointed with Ourselves. Sometimes There is Nothing Left to Say But Swear Words.rnrnas for My Life Long Partner I am Looking for My Soul Mate Who Completes Me When She Holds My HandShe Holds It Forever Someone Who is Besides Me Even When We are Old and Wrinkled. You Can Say It all Sounds a Bit Corny But It is What It is Guess that Will Be all for Now. Shrikant Joshi

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-359019's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-359019's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 47 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify