Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 30th, April 2016

31 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in USA

Sikh, Saini

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-361396

Iâm An Educated Co-operative and Easy to Work with Guy. I Consider Myself Honest to Everybody and a Responsible Individual. I like to Give and Get Respect But Stay Low Profile and Down to Earth in Attitude. I'm Very Fond of Travelling Working Out in Gym and Watching Moviessports. I Love to Drive. Rnrncareer Wise I have Been Making Steady Progress all this While. I'm Currently Working as a Technology Operations Manager in a Private Firm in Manhattan Ny. Iâm a Very Career-oriented Individual Who Aspires to Grow Higher in the It Industry. I have also Been Participative in Sports and Outdoor Activities sky Diving River Rafting Etc. I Love Playing Table Tennis and Iâm Up for Sports Anytime Any Day.rnrni'm a Permanent Resident of Canada Although Iâm On a Work Permit in Us.rnrniâm a Jovial Person and like to Keep the People Around Me Laugh all the Time Once I Start Feeling Comfortable with Them. I Maybe a Little Shy to Start With. I like to Think Optimistically About Life and I Believe that Hard Work Always Always Pays sooner or Later. I Take Failures with a Good Attitude and Always Keep Trying Without Giving Up.rnrni Came to Us in 2008 and Did My Masters in Science Degree from Upstate Ny University - Rochester Institute of Technology and Since Graduating in 2010 I have Been Working in New York City for the Past 4 Years or So. I Used to Work for Ibm Before That.rnrni'm Looking for An Educated Caring and Respectful Match Who Can Walk the Journey of Life with Me and Be with Me During Goodbad Times. Nobody is Perfect Neither am I.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-361396's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-361396's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify