Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 14th, May 2016

32 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Andhra Prad...

Hindu, Lingayath

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-363479

i have Studied Mba from a Reputed College Hold 3 Degrees and a French Advance Diploma but Not a Geek. I have Been Equally Interested in Co-curricular Activities Winning Awards Including One By the President of India. I am Currently Working with a Reputed Mnc as a Business Analyst-french Linguist. as I have Cleared Net-jrf I also have An Option of Having Fellowship At Iims However I M Looking for a Bride Who Should Be Ok to Shift to Francecanada if Situation Demands.i Come from a Well Reputed Family "pavate". My Grand-uncle Being D C Pavate ex-governor of Punjab.however I am a Self-made Man Who Has Seen Good and Bad Things in Life. Therefore Iâm Looking for Partner Who Knows the Value of Money sorry for Greedy People.needless to Say A We are Against My Family There is Mom - Who is a Homemaker Dad - Who is Into Textile Business and I have a Brother. as Far as I'm Concerned My Friends Describe Me as Witty Fun-loving Ambitious Creative Good Listener. in My Free Time I like Solving Puzzles Hiking Camping Movies Reading Book Clubs Travel Sightseeing and Writing I'm Looking for Someone Who is Driven Both By the Zest for Life as Much as By Her Career Ambition One Who Can Inspire Me Motivate Me & I Prefer Our Relationship to Grow Along the Path of Love and Companionship. It Would Be Cool if She Has a Good Command Over English and Loves Engaging in Intellectual Conversations.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-363479's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-363479's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify