Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in Zambia, Not Specif...

Hindu, Leva patel

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-367884

I Never Saw Myself Putting Up a Profile On this Website But Times have Changed and I Decided to Give It a Go as I have Heard Some Good Success Stories. I am Not On Here to Get Married Tomorrow Though I Would like to Get to Know Someone and See if We Can Bond and Move Forward Together. Rnrna Little Bit About Myself. I Was Born and Raised in Zambia and Moved to the Us for the Past 12 Years. I Studied International Trade and Worked for Multiple Businesses Before I Finally Moved Back to Zambia this Year to Run My Own Business. I Gained a Lot of Knowledge On the Way the Western World Works and Decided to Use My Experience and Expand My Fathers Business. that Being Said I am a Us Citizen So I have the Option to Move to the States At Any Point in My Career if I Feel the Need to Do So. Rnrnas Far as My Personal Traits I am Known as the Group Joker. I Love to have Fun and Make the Most of Every Situation. I Love to Play Golf Football soccer Working Out and I Still Follow a Lot of the American Sports. I also Enjoy Going Out and Trying New Types of Food as Well as Traveling. Rnrnbeing Back in Zambia Has Made Me Realize My Potential and the Need for Experienced People in the Developing World. I Help the Needy Whenever I Get a Chance Too as What Goes Around Comes Around. Rnrnfeel Free to Send Me a Message On Here. Thanks for Looking and Let Me Know if You have Any Questions. I Hope to Hear from You if Not Best of Luck with Your Search.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Leva patel
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Zambia, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-367884's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-367884's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify