Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

44 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Doctorate Degree




Lives in UK

Hindu, Khatri

About MI-368207

I Had Never Thought that I Had Be Registering Myself Here. a Cousin of Mine Who Found His Partner Through this Website. and Happily Married Advised Me to Register. and Here I Am...and Thank You for Taking Your Time Here. I'd like to Politely Request that I'd Not Be Able to Entertain Any Request for Help in Visa Matters ...rna Little Bit About Me...i'm a Dentist with Specialist Training periodontist By Training from India But Not On Uk's Specialist List & have Special Interest in Endodontics Dental Implants & Orthodontics and Passionate About My WorkAmbitious and Career Oriented. I'm Looking for a Partner a Friend a Co-traveller a Soul Mate Who Would like Share the Rest of My Life and Professional Journey Together.IConsider Myself as An Affectionate Caring Easy Going Hopelessly Romantic Hard Working Guy Who Loves Cooking Socialising Music. I Love Swimming Which I have Recently Learnt. I Love Listening to Music even as a Bathroom Singer I'm Hopeless and Would like to Pursue Learning the Piano and Drums . and My Music Tastes are a Bit Extreme from Downright Western Classical beethoven Mozart to the Funky Trancedance Music paul Van Dyk Tiesto Etc and Occasionally Old Bollywood Songs kishore Kumar Hemant Da Etc Depending Upon the Mood but I Don't have Any Extreme Mood Swings and Right Now Sam Smith's Song "like I Can" is My Current Favourite. IWas in a Very Abusive Relationship and Not Ashamed to Admit that I Was a Victim of Domestic Violence from My Ex and Thankfully It's all Over and Time to Move On. rni'm Looking to Start Afresh in the Hope that There is Someone Who is Willing to Share My Love and Passions and Love Me for Who I Am. Barring My Physical Attributes tall & Big Guy p My Friends Say that I'm a Decent Guy.rni'm Looking for a Kind Hearted Affectionate and Caring Partner Preferably a Professional dentistdoctor - Definitely Gets Extra Brownie Points Based in the Uk or Someone Willing to Relocate Here. if You have a Child I'd Be More Than Happy to Support in Hisher Upbringing. I Believe Marriage is a Full Time Commitment with It's Ups and Downs and Not Only Caring and Sharing for Your Partner But also Giving Space to Each Other and Show Love and Respect and also have Compassion and a Sense of Family.rni'm Not Very Religious But Not An Atheist still Trying to Figure Out My Beliefs. I'm Tolerant On other Person's Religious Views as Long as They Do Not Try to Impose Their Views On Me.rnif You are Looking for Someone to Tell You Jokes I'm Unfortunately Not a Joker though I Do have a Funny Bone Somewhere and It Certainly Does Not Mean I'm Not Witty. But I Must Admit Watching Comedy On Telly is Something I Like and Hopefully Would Love to Go and Watch Some Comedy Show in London with My Partner.rnnow Here are a Few Things I'm Wary Ofrnif You have Any Drug Dependence Issues or Mental Health Issues Please Do Not Bother. rnif You have An Attitude of Imemine... Please Do Not Bother...rnif You are One of Those Deeply Into Indian Tv Soaps "saas Bahu Types Constantly Scheming... a Very Polite NoIhave No Clue About the Nakshatra or Anything like This But What I Remember What My Grandfather Told Me About Our Gotra I Think That's What It is Called is Vatsa. do People Still Believe in Thisrnif You Think You have Found My Profile Interesting Drop Me a Line. Please Provide Your Photo Password if Your Profile Doesn't have a Visible One- It's Fair I've Provided Mine Otherwise I'll Not Accept Any Requests apologies if I'm Being Straightforward with This. if I Haven't Replied to Your Request Please Do Not Think I'm Ignoring You But Might Be Busy...

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-368207's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-368207's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 42 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    1 more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Banking & Finance more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify