Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

27 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in Nigeria, Not Speci...

Hindu, Garhwali

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-368923

I am Amit Singh Rana. I am the First Son of My Family. I am a Sales Engineer in Chellaram Plc a Renown Company in Nigeria. as a Sales Engineer I Represent World No 1 Mnc Company Atlas Copco. I Had Worked with Atlas Copco India Ltd Previously. I am Fun Loving Person and like to Live Life At Fullest. I like to Play all Outdoor Sports I like Music Tv Movies and Adventure. My Father Was An Army Restired Person. He is No More in this World Now. I have My Mom Younger Brother and Youngest Sister in My Home. They Live in Indore and I Live in Lagos Nigeria. I Love My Family. I like to Enjoy Every Part of Life and Feel Happy to Help other People that is What I have Learned from My Mom and Dad. I Love My Family. I am Looking for a Girl Who is Beautiful Educated engineerCaCsMba or from Creative Field Understanding Helpful Expressive and Intelligent Enough to Manage Me My Family and Herself Very. a Better Half and Companion. I Dont Mind if She Wants to Work After Marriage. a Girl with Ambition in Life Would Always Be Better Choice for Me. My Principle is to Live Happy and Make Others Happy.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Nigeria, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-368923's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-368923's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify