Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Daughter

34 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in UK

Hindu, Brahmin-Smartha

About MI-368950

I am a Sr Registrar in General Surgery At a Nhs Hospital in the Goal is to Pursue Further Post-graduate Specialization in Surgery Preferably in the Uk. Rnrnmy Dad is a Chemical Engineer Hons Iit Bombay Working as An Expatriate Manager of Projects in An International Oil Company Presently Posted in Jakarta. My Mother is a Physiotherapist and Qualified with a Degree from Gs Medical College and Kem Hospital Bombay. She Always Put the Family Before Her Career to Raise Her Two Daughters to the Highest Standards. She is Religious Generous Caring Broad Minded and Sociable.rnrni Graduated with Distinction in Mbbs from Kingsã�â¢ã¯â¿â½ã¯â¿â½ College London University of London2007. in Addition I also Secured An Honors in Intercalated Neuroscience After Being Awarded a Prestigious Scholarship for Embryonic Stem Cell Research. I Completed Mrcs in 2010. Rni Was Born and Brought Up in Singapore. Here I Excelled Throughout My Schooling in One of the Most Competitive Education Systems in the World Winning Several Merit Scholarships Awards and Prizes. I Completed Gce Ã��ã¯â¿â½ã¯â¿â½o Levels from the Prestigious and Competitive Raffles Girls Secondary School. When My Dad Was Posted to Jakarta I Finished My Schooling in Jakarta International School with An International Baccaleurate Diploma Topping My Class of 2001. I have also Consistently Excelled in My Extra-curricular Activities debating Dance Drama Music Tennis Swimming and Community Service Making Me a Well Accomplished All-rounded Personality. I have Travelled Widely Internationally Either Representing the School in Competitions or On Vacation. I Represented the School in Model United Nations and Tennis. I Play the Violin Piano and Learnt Chinese Brush Painting. I am An Avid Reader a Patient Listener and Can Talk Eloquently On Diverse Non-academic Topics from Politics International Affairs Economics Art to Music. I Was also a Compere in School Events. I am Caring God Fearing and An Adaptable Person Besides Being Calm Matured and Sophisticated. I am Highly Respected and Loved By All. Despite Being Born and Brought Up Outside India I have Inculcated the Core Hindu Values Culture and Strike a Good Balance with Western Culture- Thanks to the Upbringing By My Parents. I Can Speak Tamil Spanish Bahasa Indonesia and French. I am a Strict Vegetarian.rnrni am Looking for a Life Patner- Fair Handsome Tall 33-37 Never MarriedVegetarianTeetotaller Hindu Brahmin with Pleasant All-rounded Mature Personality. He Should have Strong Hindu Culture Core Values Be Sociable Caring Patient Honest Fun-loving and Calm .he Should Be Willing to Support My Medical Career Goal with Due Regard for the Rigours of My Profession as a Surgeon. He Should Preferably Be a Nri Uk Residentcitizen Currently Well Settled as a Physician Dentist or Surgeon or Ca mba or Law.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    02 : 03
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashwini (Ashwini)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-368950's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-368950's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify