Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Computer Professional


Lives in USA, Dallas.

Hindu, Parkava Kulam

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-369505

I am Arul Born and Brought Up in a Town Near-by Tiruvannamalai Currently I am Employed as An Architect in a Reputed Private Company in Usa. About My Education - I Did My B.e in Computer Science from a Well-reputed College in Chennai. Rnrnit Was An Arranged and Unconsummated Marriage in 2010 Hardly It Was Less Than 20 Days from My Engagement to Marriage.due to Some Unfortunate Personal Reason from Bride Side My First Marriage Did Not Work Out in Less Than 7 Days It Ended Up with a Mutual Divorce in 2012. Moving Ahead in My Life Now I Seek An Honest Transparent and Trusting Relationship Where She Could Be My Friend and Enjoy the Days Ahead in Our Life Together Balancing all the Up's and Down's. My Only Criterion is that She Should Be Educated Family-oriented and Has to Relocate with Me Post Marriage to the States. It Will Be Great to Find such a Partner Who is Independent and have the Ability to Handle Personal Professional and Home-front Well.rnrnfamily is Very Important to Me and I Belong to a Reputed Educated Hindu-tamil Family Hailing from Tamilnadu. My Father is a Retired Government School Head Master Teacher and Mother is a Very Loving and Responsible Homemaker. I am a Simple Person Believe in Living a Simple and Meaningful Life. Weekends are Usually Spent At Home Visiting Scenic Places or Plan Out for a Trek with My Friends. It is Been Years Now That I have Been Residing in Bangalore and with My Sincere Efforts and Dedication that I Managed to Buy a House of My Own - An Independent House

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Parkava Kulam
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    USA, Dallas.

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Shravana (Thiruonam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-369505's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-369505's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify