Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Relative

45 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, SC

About MI-370084

Born Into a Simple Ad-dharmi Family Resident in Hoshiarpur She Was Provided An Environment to Help Pursue Her Dreams. with the Help and Support of the Family She Devoted Full Time in Pursuing Studies Towards a Teaching Profession. with the Blessings of the Almighty and My Family I Completed My Masters and Doctorate. But Success Comes At a Cost. in My Quest for Attaining My Goal I Had Surpassed the Right Age to Settle Into a Married Life. But Then No One Can Counter God's Will. Maybe He Wants Me to Patiently Wait for His Blessings. Job Prospects Brought Me to Delhi Where I am Now Teaching in the University of Delhi and the Job Being Non Transferable I am Permanently Settled in Delhi. Presently Living in a Rented Accommodation I am Managing My Everyday Life as Well as Still Caring for the Welfare of My Parental Family. with Passage of Time I Will Be Able to Acquire and Own My Own Property. My Father Who Retired from Punjab University is Keeping Himself Busy Associating with Politics. My Mother is a Simple Housewife Caring for the Needs of the Family. Three Brothers One Sister are all Married and Settled. from the Above a Fairly Good Idea Can Be Made as to My Partner Preferences. He Should Be a Healthy Well Educated Individual Possessing a Caring and Pleasing Personality. He Should Realize that all Make Mistakes or Wrong Decisions But Should Never Be Repeated. Adjustment as per the Situations Will Reflect On His Personality as It Will Provide a Healthy and Loving Environment. I Do Not Believe in Imposing My Will or Likings But Would Appreciate His Impartial Consideration and the Decision Taken Would Be Mutual. Career Wise He Should Be Having a Job Government Private or Business But It Should Provide Financial Security and Based in Delhi. At this Stage of Life More Time Has to Be Devoted Towards Staying Together Than Blindly Trying to Reach Great Financial Heights At the Cost of the Family. I Would Much Appreciate if He Has Been Successful in Looking After His Parental Family and Would Continue to Do So as He Would Then have An Additional Person Having Similar Thinking. Our Community Has Played a Major Role in My Being Where I am and Thus It Would Be But Natural for Us to Repay in Some Form. Personal Habits as Said Earlier are in a Person's Domain But At No Time Should They Become a Stumbling Block in the Welfare of the Family. She Wish and Hope for An Interest from such An Individual.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    45 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Ad Dharmi
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-370084's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-370084's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a Floor
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 48 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Should Have A Pleasant Nature. Well Educated Doing Well In Any Profession That Provides Complete Financial And Family Security. Should Appreciate And Understand Others Opinion. .be Frank And Honest.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify