Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

37 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Germany, Chandigarh

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-370096

Welcome to My Profile No Dowry and No Demands About Me My Hight is Approx 6 Feet 184 Cm Colour FairAnd I am a Very Simple Man Clean Shave from a Reputed and Very Easy Officers Family Chandigarh for the Right Women Relocate is Not a Problem for MeI Can Manage It Myself.----i am European Passport Holder and I am Working in as a Chief Project Coordinator Cadcamcnc Engineering.non It in a High Technology West Europe Based Mnc Company in Germany and Some Times Uk-usa-australia-canada----wot I am Searching Iz Marriage Friend for Time DealFor Me is Very Important First My Partner & Future and Not the Property and Bank Balance.i am Down to Earth Humble and Affectionate Kind of Person.i am Living a Balanced Life of Modern and Traditional Values.i have Have Lot of Regard for the Family Members & Elders.i am Optimistic and Believes to Live Life with a Positive Attitude.i am Simple Nature Man and Trying to Be Human. I like and Love the Nature.----i am Not Materialist. I have a Helpfully Nature. I have Humour Its Very Important for Me. I Can Take Lesson from Past and Future is Important for Me. I Enjoy Indian Food. I am Mostly for the Quality and Not for Quantity.i Make Mistakes. I am Not Mr. Perfect. I like Peace. I Try to Think Deep. I Dont like to Disturb Others. I Try to Find a Solution for the Problems.i am Silent with Unknown People. with Known I am Speaky and Funny Also. I like Jokes and Make Jokes But Not Always. I am Hopefully and Believing in God.----when Two Ppl Grow Together in a Relationship Their Love also Grows.whats More Important is that Both the Parts Work Together Towards a Successful Relationship Though Respecting Your Individuality.a Relationship Based On Trust.after Marriage Its Not Really About. I or You Anymore Its About Us.and When Its About Us Then U Do Things Keeping Each Others in Mind.----i Can Just Do Anything for Her. I Want to Love and Beloved.----about My Family----we are a Simple Educated Family Non-pushy and Entirely God- Fearing.our Residence in India is in Chandigarh-mohaliEverybodys Living Separately.father Late Officer Retired from Indian Army. Uncle Chacha Ji Captain from Indian Army Mama Ji One Captain from Indian Army and Second One is Major and One Brother is also Major from Indian Army.sister Secretary from Punjab Govt.and----i have My Own Separate House in Mohali.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Germany, Chandigarh

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Jyeshtha (Kettai)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-370096's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-370096's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Germany more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Wot I Am Searching Iz Marriage Friend For Ever. Life Time Deal,

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify