Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-370426

Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Marathi

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Dhangar


About MI-370426

Hi. My Hometown is Tal.sangola Dist Solapur Mh India. My Birth Date is 7th November 1985. I Was Lucky that I Born On Lxmi Pujan Day of Dipawali.rnmyself- I am a Well Cultured Single Son of My Parents. I am Having Two Beautiful Naughty Sisters Younger Than Me. I have Studied My School Education in Marathi Medium But Was Always First in English -. Same School Was Started By My Grandpa and I Proud to Be His Grandson. I Studied Bachelor of Agricultural Science from 2004 to 2008 from Rahuri University. and Master of Business Administration from Mitcom Pune. in Those Days I Was Sport Loving Person - Cricket. But Mostly I Liked to Play Computer Games. also Was Interested to Research in Scientific Projects. Lol- Already Patented. I Was Not So Bookworm. Always Dreamed to Be a Successful Businessman in Childhood. Always Took Care of My Parents and Sisters. So Now I am Working with Mnc in Pune and Running My Own Business in Realty Sector. I Will Settle in Pune Along with My Parents. One of My Sister is Married and Stays in Pune. Younger Sister is Studying in Pune.rnmy View to Life is to Live Life Happy. Live and Let Live. We are Not Born to Just Earn Money and Dreaming About Our Future Generation. Along with These Dreams One Should also Play Its Part of Being Human. Broad Minded View and Good Thinking Will Be Great Words to Meanrnfamily- Rnmy Mom Lata and Papa Bhaskar - Most Loving Adults On Earth Mom Always Takes Care of Us. She Has Played Great Part to Make Our Family a Cultured and Happy. Dad is Retired High School Teacher of His Dad's Initiated School I Got Courage to Dream a High from Himself. He is Most Caring Dad and Loving Husband I Ever Seen in My Life. Sisters are Post Graduated and Living in Pune. They Love Me and Make Me Proud to Be a Good Bro Ever Happy Family - in Shortrnlife Partner-rnhope the Famous Words- Marriage is a Way to Die - Will Not Be Applicable to Me My Angel Will Be World's Luckiest - that is What I Would like to Feel. I Wont Expect Earnings from Her. I am Responsible for Each and Every Need of Our Family Without a Single Query. She Needs to Handle Her Responsibilities- Given By Default By Nature as a Woman. Rnhope These Words are Helpful to Get An Idea About Me


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Dhangar
    : Sub Caste
    Hatkar
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Solanki
    : Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    74
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    16 : 00 00
    : Place of Birth
    Pandharpur
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Pune

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-370426's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-370426's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    9999 more
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET