Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-370875

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 20th, June 2016

31 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Gujarati

Lives in USA, Not Specified

Jain, Shwetambar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-370875

My Name is Dhaval Savla. I Was Born and Brought Up in India. all My Life I Was in Mumbai for My Schooling and Under Graduation. I Worked as a Financial Analyst Post Graduation. I Moved to Usa for My Mba in 2011. I have Been in Usa for Over 3 Years Now. I Earned My Dual Mba with Specialization in Finance and Marketing. I've Been Working as a Business Analyst for the Past Year Now. I'm a Jain By Religion and I'm Strictly Vegetarian. I Don't Drink or Smoke and Hope to Find Someone Who Refrains from the Same. God Has Been Extremely Kind to Me and I'm Blessed with An Amazing Family. My Parents are in Mumbai. My Father is a Businessman and My Mother is a School Teacher. I also have a Sibling. He Has Earned His Chartered Accountant Degree in Mumbai Itself and is Working in a Multinational Company in Mumbai. His Wife Practices Dentistry. I am a Simple Fun Loving Family Oriented Guy. I Believe Life is Short So I Try to Make the Most of It By Doing the Things I Love. I am Spiritul and God-fearing. I Play a Lot of Sports Love Photography Regularly Workout Listen to Music and Occasionally Watch Movies. I Love Cooking and Dancing. I Was a Trained Dancer for 4 Years with Shiamak Davar. I Rarely Eat Out Because I Love to Cook. if You Think We Could Be a Good Match Then Feel Free to Reach Out to Me and We Can Take It from There. Good Luck with Your Search and Thank You for Taking the Time Out to Read.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Jain
    : Caste
    Shwetambar
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    05 : 40 00
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Yes

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-370875's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-370875's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Jain
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET