Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-371399

Profile Created for Self

33 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional

Hindi

Lives in Ireland, Haryana

Hindu, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-371399

I'm Incredibly Down to Earth Pretty Much Straight Forward. I Would like to Describe Myself as a Self Made Man I am Living Abroad Since I Was 18 and have Experienced Pretty Much Everything in My Life. I like to Explore the World and Whenever I Get a Chance I like to Travel. I am Currently Living in Ireland My Parents Lives in Karnal Haryana India. i like to Dine Out in Good Restaurants Love Watching Movies. the Word Which Could Describe My Personality Would Be ' Unorthodox'. Smokes Definitely a Turn Off. Your Personality Would Impress Me Rather Than Your Education. the Partner I'm Looking for Preferably Has to have a Good Personality Able to Enjoy a Good Bit of Banter Enjoy Just About Anything & a Little Bit Family Oriented Loves Travelling I Know How to Cook Free Chef for Life List Goes On and On So Give Me Shout if Interested That's all rnrni Would like to Describe Myself as a Modern Guy and I Believe Everyone Has Right to Express Their Views. Let the Girl Make the Decision. Please Upload Your Pictures There's No Point Creating a Matrimonial Profile Without Any Pictures.rn''' No Dowry ''' ''' Caste No Bar '''rnrnrnmy Family is Very Open Minded and Supportive Parents Number Can Be Provided Upon Request. It Doesn't Matter Where You Come From Only Matters Where You're Going happy Reading like What You Read - Leave a Message


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Jat
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    82
    : Location
    Ireland, Haryana

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Ireland
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Ireland
    : City
    Haryana

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-371399's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-371399's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Floor
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET