Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-372247

Profile Created for Son

35 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Engineer

Malayalam

Lives in Singapore

Hindu, Nair


About MI-372247

Our Son Girish Was Born and Educated in Singapore. He Has Completed His Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Singapore Polytechnic and is Currently Completing His Bachelors of Engineering from the University of Newcastle Australia. Currently Working in a Us Based Firm in Singapore Under Multi-portfolios Including Technical Officer Mechanical. Girish Has Future Plans to Venture to America and Canada with His Current Company. Girish Enjoys Sport Including Soccer and Cricket as Well as Movies english and Indian Music english Indian Carnatic and is Well Verse with Playing the Mirdangam Having Learnt It for 9 Years. He is Well Verse in Malayalam and Tamil and is An Aviation Enthusiast Who Enjoys Travelling. He is a Simple Yet Hardworking Professional Always Trying to Progress Further in His Career. He Enjoys a Good Conversation and Enjoys Meeting Up with Family and Friends When Opportunities Arise. Girish and Us parents and Brother are Looking for An Adaptable Simple Girl Who Would like to Join Our Small Knitted Happy Family. He Prefers to Get to Know His Prospective Life Partner Better Prior to Any Commitments. We Seek a Girl from a Nice Family to Join Our Family. About Family -we are a Nair Family Based in Singapore. Girish's Father's Lineage Hails from Kannur mavinkal Kizhake Vettil and Pokkyarath Tharawads and His Mother from Palakkad kalipurayath and Palayil Tharawads. Girish is the 3rd Generation to Be Born Outside India Yet We have Brought Up Our Children to have a Good Balance of Modern and Traditional Values from the Indian and Singaporean Cultures. Girish Has a Younger Brother Who is Currently Based in Melbourne Finishing Up His Tertiary Education. His Father Was Previously Working with Singapore Airlines Terminal Services and Has Retired While His Mother is a Housewife. What We Expect - Being a Close-knit Family We Enjoy Having Meals Together When Possible Yet At the Same Time We Give Each other Space to Feel Independent as Well. We Hope to Seek a Girl Who Enjoys a Hearty Laugh During Family Meals and is Keen to Be Part of Our Small Family. We are Keen to Match the Horoscopes Before Finalizing the Commitment.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Nair
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    90
    : Location
    Singapore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    18 : 52
    : Place of Birth
    Singapore
    : Country Of Birth
    Singapore
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Pushyam (Poosam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Singapore
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Singapore
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-372247's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-372247's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Brahmin more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET