Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-372601

Profile Created for Self

27 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Hindi

Lives in India, Jharkhand, ...

Hindu, Gupta


About MI-372601

I am a Very Simple Intelligent Hardworking Caring Sensitive and Down to Earth Boy. Here are Some of the Words that Describe Me are Dedicated to My Profession Very Punctual Responsible and Family Oriented. I am An Outgoing Person Who Enjoys Interacting with People. I have a Very Good Sense of Humor and Can Lighten a Tense Moment When the Need Demand. I Enjoy Music and Love to Sing Which Not Only Keeps Me Busy While Attending to Chores But Again Lightens the Atmosphere Around. I have the Ability to Handle and Complete Any Job that is Entrusted to Me Be It At Work or At Home. I am Homely and Family Oriented with a Strong Drive to Move Ahead in Life and Along with Nurturing Family Values. Rnrn People Who Know Me Would Describe Me as a Kind Simple Understanding Ambitious and Cheerful Person Who Loves to have a Good Laugh. Being Grown Up in a Close Knit Family I Understand the Importance of Family Values and Traditions At the Same Time Having Modern Outlook Towards Life. Friends and Family are a Very Important Part of My Life and I Enjoy Spending Precious Time with Them. I am Active Socially and have a Passion for Living Life to the Fullest and Enjoying Every Single Day. I Possess a Positive Outlook and Surround Myself with Likeminded People. I Believe in Treating all People with Respect and Kindness Regardless of Who They Are. Rnrn of Course that Special Young Mind in My Life Comes First and We Will Most Definitely have a Unique Connection. in Fact We Plan to Build a Place to Call Home and Just Be Happy with Our Contributions Towards Our Families We Can Influence Whether It Involves Immediate Family Membersrelatives. Rnrn We are a Religious Family. My Eldest Brother is Working in Usa and Elder Brother is Doing Hardware Trading with Me. all My Sisters are Happily Married. My Father Just Retired as Manager and Mother is Home Maker. My Partner Should Be Highly Ambitious Understanding Intellectual and Caring with a Good Sense of Humor. She Should Respect My Parents the Way She Respects Her.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Gupta
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    68
    : Location
    India, Jharkhand, Sahibganj

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    05 : 10
    : Place of Birth
    Munger
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashwini (Ashwini)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Sahibganj

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-372601's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-372601's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    No
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    She Should Be Very Caring, Understanding, Simple And Own To Earth To Acclimate With Everybody At My Home.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET