Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-373899

Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Hindu, Pillai

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-373899

I am Vigneshwaran Selvaraj I have Completed Masters in Computer Science and Currently Work as a Senior Software Engineer in An Mnc At Chennai. My Work is My Passion. My Ambition is to Soar High and I Give My Best to Whatever I Do. Having Said This I am More of a Family Man and Value Personal Relationships Highly and So Understand the Importance of Loyalty. My Life and I are Not Really Limited to One Thing. I Love to Learn Expanding My Horizon of Knowledge in Every Aspect. Life is So Short and this World is So Big. There is So Much Out There to Learn. My Mantra for Life is that Believe in Yourself Stay Focused and Keep Going. in Leisure Time I Enjoy Traveling Biking and Photography. We Belong to a Close-knit and Cultured Family. Father is a Businessman and Mother is a Homemaker. My Eldest Brother is Employed as a Service Manager with Private Company and My Second Elder Brother is Married and Working as a Senior Executive Accountant. My Family is Respectful of My Independence and is Eager to Lovingly Welcome the Woman I Decide to Spend My Life With. I am Not Too Demanding When It Comes to My Life Partner. I Wish to Develop Deep Sincere Friendship. Trust and Honesty Should Naturally Be There.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Pillai
    : Sub Caste
    Sennai Thalivar
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Siva
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Prefer Not To Say
    : Body Weight
    52
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Satabhistha (Sadayam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Chennai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-373899's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-373899's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET