Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-374158

Profile Created for Self

48 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Not Specified

Separated

Engineer

Bengali

Lives in India, West Bengal...

Hindu, Namosudra


About MI-374158

I am a Electrical Engineer Working in a Premier Organisation of Govt. of India. I Believe in Simplicity Genuineness and Sincerity in Human Relationships and Values in Life. Honesty is Strength in My Life. I Think It is Fair to Consider Me as a Responsible Caring Understanding and a Friendly Person. I Don't Think I have Any Serious Bad Habits. I Came to this Position with Hard Struggles. I am An Optimistic Person. I Try to Feel Values in Life and Its Importance in Our Lives with Experiences of My Own Life and Others. I Try to Be a Practical Person Knowing My Strengths and Limitations. I am An Innovativecreative Person and Try to Beautify and Enrich Things Around. I have a Vision to have Some Social Footprints Believing On Self Potentials with Social Value Additions to Bring Qualities in Lives and Environments. I have Business Aspiration with My Own Technologies and Innovative Solutions Some of Which are Already in the Process of Development as Prototypes in My Home At Native Place. I am Having a Bad Marriage and Now Seeking for Divorce Legal Proceedings are Going On in Faridabad Where I Got Settled In. I am a Victim of Matrimonial Frauds. My Wife and In-laws Cheated Me in all Possible Ways Even the Child is Not Mine Biologically. the Marriage Became Nothing But a Trauma. Because of My Soft Attitude to Family Relationships My Wife and In-laws are Taking all Advantages. I Was Trying to Get An Amicable and Mutual Settlement to Avoid Damages to Our Social Status. But They are Demanding a Huge Compensation and Even My Flat At Faridabad Where She is Residing In Which Legally She Does Not Deserve It. I Believe that Women are Generally Better Person in Family or Home Dealings and So I Prefer to have Submissive Roles in My Family Life. I Need a Quality Woman in My Life to Whom I Can Share My Feelings and Some Responsibilities and Who Could Be a Source of Inspiration and Motivations in My Life. She Should Be Well Cultured Self Esteemed and Sincere to Family and Social Values. Otherwise She Should Be a Woman of Simplicity Decency Generosity - the Feminine Beauties Which Inspire a Man to Be More Protective Supportive and Caring to His Woman. I Think My Age Difference of 10 Years or So with My Woman Will Not Be a Serious Issue Both Physically and Mentally. let's have Some Obligations to Contribute in Society Where We are Immensely Debt In Going Beyond the Pride of Personal Success and Distinct Social Positions Etc.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Separated
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Namosudra
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
    : Mother Tongue
    Bengali
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Darjling

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    07 : 05
    : Place of Birth
    Bangaon
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Darjling

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-374158's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-374158's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Floor
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 46 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 8In. (142 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Sensitive And Sincere To Social Values.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET