Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son

28 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Student & Sports


Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, Khatri

About MI-374202

My Younger Son Karun Kumar Shingari Who is a Doctor mbbs Pursuing Md in Pharmacology and is Presently in 2nd Year of His Residency Training At Eraâs Lucknow Medical College and Hospital Lucknow.his Great Grand Parents Migrated from Pakistan lahore & Mintgomree..they all Started from Scratch After Partition & Great Grand Father Reached to the Post of Post Master General Post Office in Rohtak. .his Late Daadaji Retired as a Manager of a Private Company & Respected Daadiji is a Very Religious Lady. His Respected Naanaji is Writer of Several Books in Social Work Sociology Economics & Religion.he Received Doctorate & Then Retired from Department of Social Sciences from the Lucknow University & Late Naaniji Retired from Kkjg Degree College Lucknow.she Was Up Khatri from Agra & Ajmer.i Did My Mbbs & Ms surgery from Kgmc Lucknow. After My Marriage with My Better Half gynecologist from Kgmc Lucknow We Went to England & Iran. Karun Was Born in Lucknow. His Mother is a Simple Spiritual Lady.we Returned Back to Lucknow for Schooling of Our Children and We Started Our Private Hospital. After Completing His Schooling from St.francis College Karun Joined Manipal College of Medical Sciences Pokhara Nepal and Enrolled in Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery mbbs Degree Program in the Year 2006. After Completing His Degree in 2011 He Did 1 Year Compulsory Rotatory Internship from Lucknow. He Joined as An Md Student in June 2013 At Eraâs Lucknow Medical College & Elder Son in Pursuing Mds from Saraswati Medical College Lucknow.his Elder Buaji retired as Teacher is Settled At Jaipur After Retirement of Respected Phuphaji as Industrial Engineer of Burnpur Steel Plant West Bengal. Younger Buaji is Teaching At Gurgaon & Respected Phuphaji is in I.o.c. as Deputy General .his Chacha is Mechanical Engineer from RanchiHas Migrated to New Zeland & His Son is Cricket Player of Under 19 National Team Player. Karun Has An Easy Going Pleasing Personality Has Respect for Elders and Likes & Practises Yog. His Friends Describe Him as Simple Sincere KindHard Working & of Helping Nature .he Never Takes Non Vegetarian Food No Alcohol Nor Smoking But Enjoys Tasty & Healthy Food.we have a Homely Atmosphere & Hospital is Run By all Members of the Family. We Would like to have a Simple and Caring Doctor Match Who Would Enjoy to Stay with Our Family and Get Lots of Affection from Us.we Now Look Forward for Interested Family. We Will Appreciate Any Queries Regarding Same

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    12 : 27
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Rohini (Rohini)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-374202's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-374202's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 7In. (139.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doctorate Degree
  • Occupation
    Doctor more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Simple And Caring Doctor Match

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify