Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-376715

Profile Created for Self

35 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Others

Arabic

Lives in Algeria, Not Speci...

Muslim, Sunni


About MI-376715

Assalamu Alaykum and good day to you.rnFirst of all I would like to introduce myself. My name is Abdelghafour Tinedert. I am a Muslim man from Algeria and I live in Batna city with my mother five sisters and two brothers. Two of my sisters are going to get marry next month and immigrate to France with their husbands. My father has died in 2010. rnI am a religious very honest very friendly very attractive and handsome and very talented and smart man. I always practicing Salat and I never drink or smoke.rnI am tall 1.87 with a black hair and brown eyes and with average weight 83 Kg and I am actively looking for a honest obedientlovely friendly and beautiful Muslim or Christian woman for a serious relationship and I am ready to relocate if necessary.rnI hold a B.A. degree in English Language from the Algerian University of Batna 2006-2010 and a Higher Technician Diploma in Computer Science for Management from the National Institute of Vocational Training 2001-2004. In addition I have successfully completed a presessional English course English for Academic Purposes at the University of Salford Greater Manchester United Kingdom March 2012 - September 2012 but I did not pursue my Masters degree since I couldn't afford tuition fees to study in the UK.rnI am currently working as a manager in a small tearoom in Batna city. I also worked as a computer technician librarian peddler of magazines journals and catalogues in the past.rnMy interests include science and technology scientific research brain drain and higher education issues physics astronomy and cosmology robotics and automation Islamic thought philosophy psychology human development general knowledge and economic and political matters.rnMy hobbies are reading watching documentaries and news surfing the net travelling and international correspondence.rnPlease tell me more about you. Are you Muslim or Christian rnDo you practice Salat Do you wear elhijab Do you drink or smoke What are your values and principles in life What are you currently doing Are you studying or working .rnPlease do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.Please find attached my recent pictures and do not forgetrnto send me your pictures as well.I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.Best regards.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Arabic
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    83
    : Location
    Algeria, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Commune De Batna
    : Country Of Birth
    Algeria
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Algeria
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Algeria
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-376715's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-376715's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Arabic
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET