Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 14th, July 2016

30 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married



Lives in Canada

Hindu, Leva patel

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-376806

I am in Canada Since 2011 and Working as a Full Time-permanent Employee in a Canadian Company. I am Very Simple Easy Going Fun Loving Yet Responsible Person. Sincere Towards Career. Looking for a Similar Kind of Soul Mate Who Can Walk Be with Me in all Situations in Life. I am Belongs to a Leuva Patel Family. My Dad is a Professor of Commerce Stream and My Mom is a Teacher. I have No Siblings. My Parents are Living in Nadiad Gujarat Since 30 Years. My Parents are My Buddies and are Everything to Me. I have Completed My Bachelors from Rajiv Gandhi University Bangalore and Did Post-graduation in Management from Humber College Toronto. I Moved to Edmonton Alberta in 2014 for My Job Purposes I have Applied for My Permanent Residency in Canada and Waiting for the Reply. I am also Preparing for My Pharmacy Registration Exams pebc in Canada. I Enjoy to Watch Movies Hangout with Friends to Drive and Travel Overseas. I Enjoy to Visit New Places and Make New Friends. I Believe in Meaningful Discussions and Knowledge Oriented Conversations. for Me It is Very Important to Respect My and Others' Decisions and Beliefs. I am Looking for a Life Partner with a Good Blend of Beauty Maturity Sense of Humor and Well Behaved Nature. On Top of All a Well Educated Person Who Understand Today's Life People and Respect Me and My Family in all Situations in Life. These are Few Things About Me. I am Sure You Would like to Know More and Interesting Things About Me. if You Do Please Leave a Message. Thanks a Lot for Visiting My Profile.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Leva patel
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-376806's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-376806's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify