Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-377400

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 29th, July 2016

40 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Others

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare

Punjabi

Lives in India, Punjab

Sikh, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-377400

My Name is Kawalpreet. I am a M.b.b.s. Doctor and have Done Cra clinical Research Analyst from Canada toronto I am Now Working as Ccrp in a Hospital in Toronto. I Was Earlier Working as a Doctor in Fortis Heart Care and Multispeciality Hospital Before Flying to Canada for Higher Studies. I am Looking for a Well Educated Life Partner. I am also Preparing for Usmle. My Father Has Retired from Punjab Govt. Service as Sde Pwd B&r and My Mother Was Working as a Teacher in a Punjab Govt. School Before Retiring. I have Two Brothers Both Younger. One is Settled in Canada Working with Telecom Company in Toronto and My other Brother is Settled in India and Working with a Reputed Bank. My Job Working as Certified Clinical Research Coordinator in a Hospital in Toronto. Earlier I Was Working in Fortis Heart Care Institute and Multi Speciality Hospital Mohali as a Medical Officer. Now I am in Canadatoronto Where I Came for Higher Studies and Now I am a Citizen and have My Own House Here. Looking For She Should Be Fun Loving Beautiful Full of Life Girl with Whom Each Moment Feels like Fulfilling. My Family My Father is Sde Pwd B&r retd. and My Mother Has Recently Retd. as a Punjab Govt. Teacher.i have Two Brothers Both Younger. One is Settled in Toronto and Working in a Renowned Telecom Company and Second is Settled in India and Working with a Reputed Bank.we are 3 Brothers.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    40 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Arora
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    71
    : Location
    India, Punjab

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Patiala
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-377400's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-377400's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET