Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-379312

Profile Created for Self

39 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Secondary School

Divorced

Corporate

Sindhi

Lives in Hong Kong

Hindu, Sindhi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-379312

I am Decent Looking Person But Since 1-2 Years have Stopped Gym So Got to Start and Build Up Again But I Still Look fine Good and Most Important I am Kind from Heart Respect Values of Every Person and Family. I Get Along Very Fast and Make Everyone Laugh with My Hidden Talent of Laughter But other Than that There is Much More and if in Case Shirdi Sai I Will Get a Chance to Meet You Than We Can Discuss More On This. Rnrnfamily Details There is a Lot to Tell. in Short They are to Cool if Every By Baba Will if We Written in Each other Luck You Will Get to Know They are such a Darling Who Will Keep My Love as Queen. Rnrncareer I am Into Fashion.rnrnpartner Expectations Now We Come to the Point Well She Has to Be Nice Friendly Funny Who Loves to Go for Romantic Date and Crack Jokes Funny. Kind Heart Person Who Will Understand Me and Accept My Funny Family as Her Who is Willing to Hold the Key in Her Hands and Lock My Heart. Who Loves to Party But At the Same Time Take Good Care of Home Values Plus if She Want to Work No Problem all Rounder.. Rnrnfor Whom I Wanna Rush Home Back from Work and She is Waiting for Me. as Soon as I Enter the House She is like Hugging Me You Know that Kind of Love Should Be There for Life Time Everyday Should Love Should Grow.. that Kind of Partner is Very Important. Who Does Not Mind Me Sometimes Drinking in Limits and Smoke. But for Smoking I Don't Smoke Openly At Home if I Want to Smoke I Go Into Washroom or Outside the House I Know My Limits and Fully in Control. Rnrnthe Rest Lets Leave It to the Master Above Lets See What He Decides Rnrnom Sai Ram.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Sindhi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Sindhi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    85
    : Location
    Hong Kong

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Kowloon City
    : Country Of Birth
    Hong Kong
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Hong Kong
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Hong Kong
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-379312's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-379312's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Yes
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Sindhi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET