Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-379954

Profile Created for Self

61 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Widowed

Engineer

German

Lives in India, Andaman & N...

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-379954

I am a Self Employee am a Fun Loving Responsible Guy with a Big Heart. I am Looking for My New Best Friend and a Partner to Share Life With. But It all Starts with An Introduction and a Conversation. I like Doing and Saying Funny Things that Making People Laugh - It Makes Me Laugh and Makes Life So Much More Enjoyable. I Don't Mind Working Hard I Do a Lot of That But I have to Play Hard Sometimes Too. I like Good Adventures Road Trips and Big Events. I also like Being Home Relaxing On the Deck Walking in the Woods Watching Movies or Listening to Music. Music is My Passion and I Thrive On the Energy I Get from a Live Performance. I Enjoy Working Out and have Been Involved in a Variety of Sports. I like Looking Sharp in a Suit But Usually Dress for Comfort. I have a Broad Range of Hobbies painting Drawing Playing Guitar Writing Songs and Poems CampingFishingGolfWatching Movies But Lately Most of My Focus is On Teaching such Things to My Son. I'm Direct Honest and Generous. I have Moved Around and Travelled a Good Bit and I'm Open Minded Accepting and Generally Fascinated By Different Types of People. I am Intelligent and like to Take On Challenges. I Find It Rewarding to "give Back" and have Volunteered for Many Good Causes. I like Holding Hands Sending Flowers Writing Love Notes and Tight Hugs. I Love to Give and Receive Affection and I am a Passionate and Caring Lover. I Will Tell You Anything You Want to Know About Me or My Past or What's On My Mind - Probably Before You Ask. It's Important for Me to Make a Woman Feel Safe Enough to Open Up and Share Who She Is What She Feels and What She Wants. While I'm Quite Perceptive I like to Know I like to Please and I Communicate Well and Willingly.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    61 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Widowed
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    German
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Prefer Not To Say
    : Body Weight
    85
    : Location
    India, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Bombooflat

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Bombooflat

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-379954's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-379954's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    51 to 59 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    German
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET