Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-379989

Profile Created for Self

52 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Divorced

Doctor

Malayalam

Lives in India, Kerala, Koz...

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-379989

I am a Simple Boy with a Good Personality. I Reside in a Beautiful City of India and My Caste is Catholii am HonestDecent Reliable Frank Trustworthy Ad Confident are -qualities. I Would Like-to Describe Myself with An Enthusiasm for Life and a Great Sense of Humour Down to Earth Incredibly Intelligent Not in An Intellectual Way Tolerant and Hard Working Man Sensitive and Romantic. Looking for Love Companionship Ad Happiness. I Love Music Theater Movies Games. Love to Travel Tasting New Foodstuffs and Trying New Experiences in Life. I am Up for Just About Anything Going to the Museums Swimming Dinner Shows. I An An all Season Man. I Do Not Smoke and Drink Non-vegetarian Athletic Built Medium Complexion.rnvery Loving Family Members with Modern Family Values. Nuclear Family Responsible and Hard Working Liberal and Down to Earth. Gives Everybody Their Freedom of Space and Allows to Lead Their Life Their Own Way.rn Rnfather and Mother Both Leading Retired Life. One Brother and One Sister Both are Married and Well Settled.rnrnindependently Brought Up. Respect other People's Culture and Cultural Values.very Broad Outlook Towards Life as a Whole. Enjoy Going for Sightseeing Together Travelling Taking Care of Other's Needs Charity Works and Social Works.rnrnbelieves in Give and Take. Spiritually Matured Not in a Conventional Religious Way. Good Listeners. No Non-sense Humorous and the Kids are Adorable. 2 Each Brother's and Sister's. Rnrnpartner Preferencesrnrni am Looking for a Nice Girl Down to Earth Caring Outgoing with Matured Thinking Understanding Liberal in Outlook Can Adjust to Different Cultures Who Likes Her Partner to Be a Friend Someone to Open Out To Want to Enjoy Life to Its Fullest Believes in Mutual Support. Willing to Accept Me as It is with My Merits.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    52 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    India, Kerala, Kozhikode

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Kozhikode

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-379989's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-379989's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 50 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Oman more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doctor more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET