Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-380245 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

29 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Delhi, 100580

Buddhist, Buddhist

About MI-380245

I am Shashi Kant br non-smoker Non-drinker Completely Teetotaller and Simple Sober Innocent. br br i am the Ceo & Founder of Skafaa and Skyevents.... Working as a fine Art Teacher in a Reputed Public School in New Delhi .as Well as I have Skafa Academy in Delhi & Ncr. br i'm a Freelancer Professional Artist with An International Award. I Organises and Manage Promotional Activities for Topmost Brands in India Under the Name Skyevents.& Planning Some E-commerce Portals. br br br previously I Worked in Mphasis An Hp Company in Vadodara Gujarat and Ibm in New Delhi Followed By Navigant Technologies in Gurgaon. I Know a Little Bit Programming and Designing in Html5. I'm a Computer Geek. I Can Read Write & Speak MarathiUrdu Hindi English and Punjabi. I Can Write and Read Arabic and Punjabi. this Year I'm Learning Free Time I Read Write Paint Learn New Seo and Marketing Techniques Update the Knowledge of Anything Play Games Learn New Languages Watch Hollywood Movies Listen to Ghazals in Above Said Languages & English Old Songs... 24 Hrs a Day This Concept is Not Fit for Me. 24 are Insufficient. Rnrneducation -excellent Academic Record with An International Award. Schooling At Jnv B.a. Graduate in English Literature Teachers Diploma 2 Yrs. Computer Diploma M.a. Masters in English Literature Pursuing Bfa bachelors of fine Art -4yrs Degree. Ctet Qualified. Won 18th International Symposium of Odonatology Award from International Odonatology Organisation. as Well as Several National Awards for Paintings and Exhibitions. and So On Rnrnrnmy Family Members Live in Maharashtra. There Were 6 Members in My Family Now We are 5 Members. My Father Has Been Working in Birla Group Cement Company. He is Not Having Any Relation with Us Since 2001. Since Childhood I have Been Living Alone and Far from Home. My Parents Never Visited Mother is a House Wife. My Younger Sister is Happily Married with An Engineer in TcsPune. in 2014. We Invited Our Father for this Occasion But He Didn't Come. We Didn't Missed Him. Not Emotionally Nor Financially.i Still Spare Some Time for Painting Reading Writing Listening to Songs Cooking all Included in My Daily Activity. Now My Younger Brother Now Started Working with a Multinational Finance Corporation & My Younger Sister is Studying Believe in Humanity. I'm Looking for a Life Partner. for Me Religion and CastLocation Mother Tongue Family Background Family Status is No Bar for Me I Prefer Working Girl. Who Love Reading and Appreciate Art. Better if She Knows Any Foreign Language Programming Language or Having Knowledge of Any Latest Platform or Designing Interested in Painting Dance Singing Writing Music Etc.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100580

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Bhadra Pada (Purattadi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-380245's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-380245's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 300000 and Above
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Dont Believe In Caste And Religion , I Believe In Humanity. As Far As My Preference Is Concern. She Should Be Slim, Beautiful, Atleast Graduate, I Prefer Working Girl, Who Likes Book Reading,

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify