Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-380734

Profile Created for Self

29 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing

Hindi

Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Rajput


About MI-380734

I am Putting this Profile for Myself as I Feel that Marriage is of Course a Connection & Affiliation of Two Families But It Would Start from Two People Who like Each other & Feel Can Be Perfect Companion to Each other & There is Absolutely No Need to Hide that Urge or Feel.rnrnspeaking About Myself. I have Done My Bachelors from Delhi University. Working with An I.t Distribution Firm as a B.d.m. Has 6 Years of Experience. By Nature I am a Cheerful Gullible Person. Someone with Happy- Go-lucky Attitude. I Live Life On My Own Terms and Loves to Be Herself & At the Same Time Knows How to Carry the Family Together. Respects and Follow the Traditions and Strive to Strike a Balance Between Rituals and D Fast Paced Life.rnrnas Far as My Hobbies are Concerned.....i Love Watching Movies Tennis Cricket Dance Sing Some Times Reading. a Complete Foodie Who Loves to Eat as Well as Cook Shopaholic Love Long Drives Luking At Flying Birds Dance is My Passion and I Love Expressing in Terms of Dance Many a Times.rnrntalking About the Desired Partner....... have No Check List as such But He Should Respect My Individuality a Family Man Who Would Strive to Be a Part of My Family as Well. Accepts Me as I Am......must Be Crazy Fun to Be With.......m Looking for a Partner Who Loves to Be a Friend B4 Being a Life Partner.rnits a Close Knitted Family of 4. My Father is a Defense Retired Personnel.....mother is a Home Maker & I have Sweet Little Sis. Dey are Very Simple and Lovable People and Would Love & Treat Their Son-in-law like Their Son.rnrnthis is Just Not the End. There are More Colors of My Personality.rnrni Hope You Would like to Know More About Me if You Do Please Leave a Message.thanks Swati


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Rajput
    : Sub Caste
    Kushwah
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Gautam
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    22 : 05 05
    : Place of Birth
    Nasik
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    100135

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-380734's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-380734's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET