Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-391062 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 20th, September 2016

41 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Delhi

Hindu, Banik

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-391062

I am Pronoy Dey Please Google My Name Pronoy Dey Email for all Details Skype Pronoykdey br mba Pgdba Business Administration in Operations Management from Symbiosis International University Pune hotel Management 3 Yrs from Aicte Ism bachelors in Science from Shobhit University Aisscecbse with First Division from Dav Public School english Medium aissecbse with First Division from Dav Model School english Medium E Angelgm Rediff Com I am An Educated with Mba Dhm Bsc. and Internationally Well Traveled Personality My Parents are Unable to Support Me. I am in Search of such a Potential Elite Upper Class Family Who Can Accept Me as Their Son Rather Than Son in Law. I am Ready to Relocate with My Future Alliance At Her Place. Matrimony Preferred from Only a Single Child Business Tycoons Women. I am also Willing to Join World Top Hundred Conglomerate

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    41 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    skype pronoykdey
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-391062's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-391062's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Please Help Me, My Parents Are Unable To Support Me, So Please I Need Your Affection & Support. I Do Not Have My Own House. You Can Adopt Me As Your Son Rather Than A Son In Law. Therefore Only Wealthy Women Can Adopt Me As Her Husband.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify