Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-393734 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, July 2016

34 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers

Hindi

Lives in India, Kerala, Ern...

Hindu, Other-Hindu


About MI-393734

I am Currently Living in India. I am a Smart and Dynamic Guy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. to Describe About My Family We Belong to a Simple Nuclear Kannada Family with Liberal Religious Values Which is Evident in My Parentage as My Father Belong to Hindu and My Mother is Muslim. Kannada & Urdu are the Languages We Speak At Our Home. br i have Done My Graduation from University of Calicut Kerala. Presently I am Working At a Manpower Recruitment Agency as Recruitment Coordinator At Ernakulam kochi Kerala.i am Confident and Emotional Guy. I Love Helping People to Wake Up Every Day and Give a Little More and Be a Little Better Than I Was the Day Before. My Life is About Learning and Growing. My Business is Not Work to Me. I Do It Because I Love It. for Playtime I Love Exercise Run and Anything that Allows Me to Enjoy the Beauty of Nature. br "the One" I am Seeking. Well Someone Who Equally Loves Living as I Do. Someone with a Broad Outlook Towards Life and Who is Yet Rooted to the Core Values. Someone Who Dreams to Reach the Stars and is Capable of Making Them a Reality. Someone Who is Honest Confident Loving Caring Independent Family Oriented Simple Ambitious Diligent Focused Yet Cherishes the Little Pleasures that Life Has to Offer. Someone I'll Want to Take Care Of. Someone I Can Depend Upon and Look Up To. if Soul Mate Means Two Souls Having An Unexplainable Affinity for Each Other Be It Mentally Physically Emotionally or Spiritually Then That�s What I Want and Seek in My Soul Mates On all Levels. I am Looking for My Life Mate Who is Never Married Preferably with Mixed Parentage. I Do Not Prefer Lavish or Grand Wedding Ceremonies. I and My Family are Strictly Against Dowry. My Horoscope Details are Sunday 18 April 1982 11am Golden Rock Tiruvannamalai trichy Tamil Nadu India. About My Family My Father is Radiologist By Profession He is Retired Government Servant from Southern Railway Hospital. My Mother is Housewife. My Parents are Separated Right When We Were Young Kids Now I am Living with My Mother At Palakkad Kerala. I have a Sister Who is Married and is Blessed with Two Daughters. in Fact Every Weekend I Get Back Home from My Present Place of Work to Share My Time with My Nieces I Just Love Them a Lot.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Other-Hindu
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    90
    : Location
    India, Kerala, Ernakulam

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 00
    : Place of Birth
    Golden Rock
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Shravana (Thiruonam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Ernakulam

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-393734's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-393734's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET