Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-400065

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 25th, September 2016

59 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

Government / Defence

English

Lives in USA, Not Specified

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-400065

I am Currently Living in Usa. I Speak English Some Spanish and a Bit of Hindi. I am a Smart & Dynamic Boy Who Respects Our World Cultures Very Much. I Belong to a Simple English Speaking Family. I Learned of My Hindu History At University- But My Delhi Hindi is Weak. I Know Many Mantras and Bungins. I Do Not like to Miss the Full Moon Purnima. I Expect to Know all These Mantras Within a Few Months. in Addition to My Employment as Forensic Transportation Specialist I Do Writing and Enjoy Real Estate. Meditation Higher Music and Yoga are Important to Me. I Try to Make Pilgrimage to Holy Sites in India as Often as I Can. I Do Not Know if I Will Stay in Usa or Move to other Place. I Look Forward to Settling a New Home Soon. Family Includes that Which We Came from and Maintaining Contact with Them is Vital as Well as that Which We Do for Our New Family Which We are Led to Create. Family Must Eat Consciously. this Family Must Include Focus On Bagwan prayer-artee Sustainability Busine and Some of the Fun recreational Activity Vacations & Pilgrimages that We are Permitted While We are Here On this Planet. God Speed with Your Search and Your Path Thru this Life. Sataloka is Available to all Who Believe There is No Place like Aum


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    59 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    kyskyap
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    90
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-400065's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-400065's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    47 to 55 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET