Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-402729 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, November 2016

43 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Separated

Computer Professional

Kannada

Lives in India,

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-402729

My Mantra for Happiness br i am Legally Divorced. My Name is Jayaram Bhat. br forgive and Forget. When You Chose to Forgive Those Who have Hurt You You Take Away Their Powers Over You. br instead of Doing Anything for Getting Happiness Do Everything Happily - Dont Do Your Job as Duty But Do It Out of Love. Whatever You Do Wherever You Go Whether Office or Home Do It Out of Love You Will Never Be Tired. See God in Everything Be Happy and Enjoy the Life. Whenever I Talk to People I Only Spread Happiness No Negativity. br i am Not will Not Be Perturbed By External Situations Nor My Past Will Haunt Me No Anxiety About the Future Either. this Keeps My Mind Cool Calm and Happy Always. a Happy Person happy from Inside Will Always Be Very Confident. Because of These Principles in My Life Whether It is Weekend or Week Day in Fact Any Day Any Time I am Always Bustling with Full of Positive Energy. No Lethargic At All. I am Always Young I Keep the Childlike Nature in Me Alive Forever br there is No Room for Negative Thoughts Fear Jealous Anxiety Hatred and Tension in My Mind. Hence No Stress and Strain At Work or Home. Life is Beautiful br when We Start Comparing with Others for Wealth or Beauty Our Life Becomes Miserable. Most Wealthiest Person Wants Some More Wealth Most Powerful Person Wants Some More Power and Most Beautiful Woman Would like a Little More Beauty br looking for Someone to Share the Happiness Joy Fun Filled and Celebrate the Life


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    43 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Separated
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Kannada
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    52
    : Location
    India,

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Bharani (Bharani)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-402729's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-402729's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 40 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 4In. (132 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET