Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-408813 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 3rd, August 2016

44 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Diploma

Separated

Business / Consultant

Oriya

Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-408813

I am Very Emotional Attached to My Family. Did My Basic Studies in Odisha. Than Joined Airforce At the Age of 21. I am a Hard Working Energetic Person. My Daughter is in Class 9 and She Wished to Stay with Me. So She is My Priority in Life and She Will have Always have the Place as 1st Child. I am Now Separated. I am Social Person and Seems It is Difficult to Spend Rest of Life Alone But I Need Some Body Caring and Educated in Real Sense with Family Value. Family Consists of Father Mother One Elder Sister and One Elder Brother. My Father is the Most Respected and Honest Person I have Seen in My Life. At Early Age He Was in to Politics and Was Political Advisor to Chief Minister and Last Profile He Took in Politics as General Secy of Odisha Congress. Than Become a Complete Social Worker and Till Date He Takes Active Part in Local Activities. Mother- is a Retired Teacher and Daughter of Renowned Freedom Fighter of Our Place. with Taking Care of Home School She also Social Worker. br elder Brother- is Married and a Renowned Journalist At Our Place and Stay with My Parents and My Sister is Married and My in Law Brother is a Engineer. br career- Served as Air Warrior for 16 Years in Electronics Branch. Quit Job in 2011 and Started My Own Business of E Commerce and Director of My Pvt Ltd Co. I Get Pension from Airforce 15000- Which Will Be 20000 from Next Month. br partner Expectation- as I Look Younger Than My Age Looking for a Similar Kind of Person. Looking for a Health Conscious Beautiful Person. Looking Fora Educated Caring Person. I Prefer Somebody with a Kid. My Daughter Stays with Me. She is in Class 9 and Very Bright Student.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Separated
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Oriya
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Children
    Yes
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    69
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    100135

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-408813's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-408813's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 41 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET