Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-427033

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, July 2016

25 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

Others

Nepali

Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Pokhrel

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-427033

I Would Describe Myself as Someone Who is Honest Caring Intelligent Hardworking and Ambitious I Come from br an Upper Middle Class Family. I am Modern Thinker But also Believe in Good Values of Life How It Teaches Us. I Love br travelling Going On Trips with Friends Listening to Music & Watching Movies. I have a Great Sense of Humour. I am br an Easy Going Person I Believe in Success Through Hard Work & Dedication. I Enjoy Life to the Fullest & Love br humour. I am An Understanding Trustworthy and Kind Hearted Fun Loving Down to Earth and Very Much Optimist br human Being Looking for An Open Minded Girl a Soulmate Who Will Be My Best Friend for Life and Be Ready to br share My Responsibility and Happiness Should Be Caring Loving Understanding and Well Educated. Who Can br stand By with Me in all Difficult Time Be Honest Intelligent & Sensitive Companion to Nurture My Life Apart from It br in Extra Personal Curriculum I Know to Play Tabla and Can Sing as Well Very Much Fond of Cricket Game and br play Pretty Well in It Profession I am a Digital Marketing Expert I am Part Time Astrologer as Well So Know Hand br and Kundli Reading Both Very Well and Can Manage to Execute Basic Rituals and Worships.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Pokhrel
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bharwadwaj
    : Mother Tongue
    Nepali
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    60
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    100135

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-427033's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-427033's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Nepali
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET