Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-427372

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 30th, July 2016

50 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Widowed

Architect / Interior Designer

Punjabi

Lives in USA, Not Specified

Hindu, Other Hindu

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-427372

I'm Whimsical Spontaneous Adventurous Free Spirited Open Minded Liberal Fun Fast Paced Crazy Relaxed Sophisticated Creative Independent and Generous this are Few Words People have Used to Describe Me But Here I am Once Again Trying to Describe Myself. I Am Daring Crazy Funny Outgoing I See Each Day as a Blessing and I Do My Best to Live It to the Fullest Doing Things that Makes Me Happy. I Enjoy Almost all Kind of Music Except Heavy Metal I like to Hike Exercise Dine Out Cook and Read in My Spare Time. I'm a Chatty Kind of Guy Never Shy to Express Myself and It Doesn't Time Take Long Before Our Conversation is Filled with Giggles and Chuckles. There is No Way You Can Know Me or Understand Me Fully Until You Get to Meet Me One On One...but One Thing for Sure I Love to Meet People Make New Friends and Learn New Stuffs About the People and Their Culture I Love Travelling... So I am Willing to Meet that Special Someone in Real Life in a Short Space of Time if There is Great Chemistry Between Us...


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    50 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Widowed
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Other Hindu
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    Yes
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    101
    : Location
    USA, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-427372's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-427372's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 57 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 2In. (127 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    The Lady I Am Looking For Doesn't Exactly Need To Have The Same Attributes Like Me, I Enjoy Good Communication, Laughter, And Food, I Am Not Looking For A Model, Barbie Doll; Seize Doesn't Matter As Long As You Have Real Feminine Assets. I Look Forward To Enjoying This New Experience With Who Ever I Connect With. All The Best To All The Single Men And Ladies Out There, We All Deserve Someone To Grow Old With.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET