Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-427385

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 5th, November 2016

30 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor

Hindi

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Muslim, Sunni Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-427385

Assalam U Alaikum. br br i am Mukhtar Shaikh Working as An Asst. Professor in Navi Mumbai. I have Completed My Masters in Mathematics and Preparing for Ph.d and Netset Exam. We Hail from Ahmednagar Maharashtra. I Grew Up in a Middle Class Joint Family with Moderate Values. I am Very Hardworking and Sincere Person and Follows Islam in Every Aspect of My Life. My Sweet Family Includes Father Who is Working in S.t.maharashtra and Mother is a Homemaker. I have 1 Brother Who is Married & is Working in Mnc as a Manager and 1 Sister d.ed. is Married and Homemaker. I Respect My Parents and Admire Them. I am What I am Just Because of Them.although I Perform Salat 3-4 Times But in Future Wish to Perform 5 Times and Expects the Same from My Better Half as Well. in Some Cases I Wish to have a Wife Who is More Islamic Than Me So that I Get An Inspiration from Her to Follow Islam and Become a Good Muslim and We Both Help Each other to Go to Jannah..insha Allah. . br br marriage is Part of Faith and It is Part of the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad Peace and Blessings Be Upon Him.marriage is a Commitment and Relationship that Starts in this Dunya world and Will Continue Insha Allah in Paradise Together. br br my Future Wife Should Be Well Educated Practicing Muslimah Ground to Earth Hardworking Humble and Polite in Nature. She Should Respect My Parents and Take Care of Them like Her Own Family Members and Treat Them like Her Own Parents Which in Return They Would Love to Accept Her as Their Own Daughter. She Should Be Adaptable to New Environmentconditions. I Would Love to have a Wife Who Follows Deen More Than Me and Inspires Me to Follow Deen and We Both Help Each other to Success in this Life and Hereafter Life in Jannah...insha Allah br br i Don't Mind if You are Declining My Interest for Whatever Be the Reason Similarly Please Don't Mind if I am Declining Your Interest Its Just that We have Different Path and Different Destinations. br br request Plz Don't Keep Profile On Hold if You are Not Willing to Proceed Further. Be Honest to Decline the Interest Expressed At Your Profile. Profiles with Photos Will Only Be Answered. if Sending Interest Kindly Make Photo Visible. Profiles Without Photos are Difficult to Answer Its like Walkingdriving in the Dark Night Without Any Source of Light. br br hope You Understand. br br thanks.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mumbai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-427385's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-427385's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 26 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Maharashtra
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET