Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-427648 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 26th, November 2016

28 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant

Punjabi

Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Sikh, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-427648

About me I am Gurpreet Singh Gujral from New Delhi.I am born and brought up in Delhi itsself.I am a dreamer and i follow my dreams always.I am workaholic and i love my work.Dedicationsinceritystraight forward is what i feel the qualities i have in me.I love my family a lot.I feel home sick when i am away.I love to travel to new places.I have travelled almost all India all major states n cities of USA UK Philippines.I love watching movies a lot.I always live in present leaving my future on God's decisions.I am kind of philosopher as my friends tell me.But sometimes not always. br br About my studies I got financial expertise.I cleared my B.ComHons. from D.U and then i also cleared my CA Intermediate but for some reason could not appear in finals.I got good strategic mind with problem solving qualities. br br About my Family We are a Gursikh family with my 2 younger brothersboth unmarried 2 lovely sistersboth married Mom Dad n me.We all stay together and will always stay together.My Mom & Dad both are from PeshawarPakistan shifted to Delhi in early 1970s.They never went back there.We all brothers and sisters are born n brought up in Delhi and we all are graduate or more.Our family is broad minded and liberal.We believe in God and Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. br br If still you want more info about me or my familyalways feel free to ask me either by email mesg or call.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Khatri
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    78
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    100135

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-427648's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-427648's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET