Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...



MI-428088

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 17th, September 2016

56 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Divorced

Banking & Finance

English

Lives in Qatar

Christian, ns

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-428088

Life is So Beautifulmagnificent Full of Zest the World We Live- In Live and Enjoys the Fullest N Do Not Get Entangled Somewhere Our Fate and Faith Plays a V Imp Role. We all Deal a Situation that Arises and Should Get It Resolved By Understanding as We all Know Life is Short in Our Pace of Time Tomorrow May Come or Not Should Enjoy Every Moment of Our Life Till We Depart. Hope Your Families At Home are fine in Best of Health Well I Don't Know the Trend But I'm Hunting for a Broadminded Soul Mate Who Can Give that Love Trust Friendship and Togetherness that Counts in a Relationshippartnership to Be Borne in Life in Unison. if You are Interested You May Say Yes Otherwise Say No I Believe that Home Can Be Built with Love Harmonyunderstandingfriendshiphonesty that Should Come with a Strong Bond. Trust is Key Word What I Believe In. Age is a Number I M a Simple Honest Broad Minded Person. I Look Forward for Compatibility in Two Soul Mate I Believe in One God and One Religion of Humanity I am Simple and Compassionate Person Who Has Desire to Grow Enjoy Diversity and Variety of Things Without Losing Focus On My Goals. I Love to Live to the Fullest Never Give Up and Always Curious to Learn New Things. Looking for Someone Compatible and Understanding. Rest We Can Discuss When We Talkmeet. I Believe in Life and Let It Live. to Me Partnership Togetherness or Live in Relationship is the Commitment that Two Individuals Promise to One Another and the Trust They Respond On Each Other. I am Looking for a Respectful Loyalty Romantic Understanding Caring Loving Feeling for Each other and that Friendship is Our Team-work Partnership and Not Quarrelling or Arguing or Hitting Each other that An Individualthat We Value Our Time Spent with Partner Children and Elders. a Good Sense of Humour for Some Goodness is a Plus Point. I am Interested to Meet My Soulmate Who Values the Relationship to a High Calibre and Willing to Work Together as a Team to Grow Together in this Life of Partnership. Someone Who Will Make Me Feel Good with a Smile Believes in Mutual Respect and Compatibility and I Reciprocate the Same. the Chemistry Should React in Our Togetherness. to Feel that Without My Partner I Missing Something that Possessiveness Should Crave in Our Hearts and Mind.the Rest I Leave to God


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    56 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    ns
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    Qatar

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Qatar
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-428088's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-428088's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    48 to 56 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    English
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET