Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-433700 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 8th, October 2016

44 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Gujarat, Ah...

Muslim, Syed

About MI-433700

Assalamu Alaikum I am Belongs to Royal Family Near About Ahmedabad and Alone No Brothersister I Live with My Mother Our Family is Very Respected Name in the Society We are Conservative Moderate Nuclear Family with Flexible People. br ..... By Our Mutual Understanding We have Decided to Stay Separate I am Very Emotional and Sociable Person I am Quite Religious Regular in Namaz Fasting Ramdan and Always Trying Learn More and More Learning Islam I Love Cloths Shopping Traveling Healthy Food and like Reading Jogging and all Best to Better Beautiful Things. I am a Open Hearth with Broad Minded Soft Nature Peaceful Minded Person and I Believe in Lovable Honest Person I Hate Lie and Guilty Minded People I Would like that Person to Be Religious and Interested in Learning More About Islam as I like to Discuss About Everything Because I am Open Minded with Open Hearth Nature and Good Worldly Values and Emotions I like Honest Respect and Space to all Living to Gather I am Soft Nature with Peaceful Minded Person So I have No Any Special Expectation I Would Prefer a Tall and Loyal Genius Intelligent Person with Better Understanding

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-433700's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-433700's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 41 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify