Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 26th, August 2016

33 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in USA

Hindu, Brahmin-Saraswat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-434524

I am in the Stage of My Life Where I am Ready to Settle Down and Begin the Next Adventure of My Life Marriage. No Games Please Been Through Enough of Those. Only Respond if You are Really Interested. I Would like Someone that is Simple Relaxed and Open Minded Because I am the Same Way. Live and Let Live br br i Seek Someone Ambitious and Educated and a Good Sense of Humor is Appreciated Because I Love to Laugh and There's Enough Sadness Already in the World So Why Add to It Honesty is Crucial I am An Open Book and So is My Family. br br personally I Don't have Any Physical Attributes that are Essential Because After all Beauty Fades and is Only Temporary. Just Please have a Beautiful Heart At the End of the Day Marriage Will Work Out if We have Enough Love and Respect for Each other Despite Whatever Hurdle br br while I am a Strong Believer in Sai Baba I Would Never Force My Beliefs On Anyone and You are Free to Be as Religious as You Please But Spiritualty is a Must At the Least. I am a Vegetarian as is the Rest of My Family But have No Objections if You Aren't. the Same Applies for Drinking Although I Don't Do It You are Free to if You Wish. br br career Wise I am Working in Accounting Cum It Department and Travel Quite Often. the Travel Might Be a Plus in the Future for Us Since We Could Explore New Places and Make New Memories Together. My Wife Would Be Free to Choose if She Would like to Work or Not Because It is a Decision Only She Can Ultimately Make. We are Partners Not One is Above the Other. I Make Enough to Support the Both of Us and We Can Discuss this Further At Some Point if Money is a Huge Factor for You. br br in the End I am Just Looking to Be a Part of Someone's Family and for Them to Be a Part of Mine. My Family is My Life and Yours Would Be Too. Marriage is a Union Between Not Only Us But Our Families. Please Call My Sister for Any Further Details if You Think We May Be a Good Fit for Each other and Let's See Where this Goes. br br from My Sister My Brother is Tall Fair and Handsome and is Working as An Accounting Cum It Professional in Usa. Ours is a Saraswat Brahmin Religious Family. I His Only Older Sister and a Ca By Profession am Married and also Working & Settled with My Family. We are Looking for a Well-educated and Beautiful Girl from Respectable Family Who is Sincere Honest and Good Natured with Great Family Values.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-434524's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-434524's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify