Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-434579 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, October 2016

31 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Australia

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-434579

Myself Did Schooling in Ludhiana Graduation in Mechanical Engineering At Thapar University Patiala and Post Graduation in Oil & Gas Engineering At University of Western Australia Perth. After 12 Years of Professional Education and Work with Mncs eicher Siemens Doosan Tenova Ausenco and Regional Companies in Bhopal Gurgaon Perth and Ludhiana Lived in Ludhiana Again with Parents and Brother helped My Father in His Dealings to Manage Agricultural Land and Urban Property for 4 Years. Now I am Back in Perth & this Time I Think I have Come with a Good Comparison and am Looking Now to Invest Time Even More Productively Besides the Parental Support Looking for a Really Active Companion for My Adventures Home and Away. br br Family Father Manages Agricultural and Urban Property and Mother is a Housewife - They have Got 40 Acres Agricultural Land Near Mehatpur in Distt. Jalandhar and Urban Property of Equal Worth in Ludhiana City. Sister 3 Yrs Older is Living in Perth Australia She is Working as a Teacher. Brother 9yrs Younger is Currently Studying for Mbbs At Mmu Ambala. So We Belong to Middle Class and Looking to Associate with Someone Who Can Atleast Understand and Connect with Middle Class Lifestyle if Not from the Middle Class Itself. br br Favorite Distraction is Surfing the Net for Whatever Interests the Mind. Long Term Interest is in Science Research Activities Knowledge News and Sports other Than that I like Reading Listening to Music Watching Movies Occasionally Good Food and Keeping Fit. br br - I Love Scientists So if the Girl Has a Scientific Temper I.e. She Relies On Sustained Statistical Observation Rather Than Hearsay for Insights Conclusions and Opinions Out of the Thought Forms Floating Around - that Will Be a Huge Turn On for Me. br br - I Look for Some Attraction to Body Language to Start with and Then Shower My Attention Where I have the Interest and Expect the Same. br br - I Believe Nobody is Perfect most Importantly We all Being Human Act On Flawed Judgement of Reality It Maybe Highly Flawed or Only a Little Flawed At Any Point of Time Depending On a Lot of Things But At Least Some Flaw is Always There and Understanding of What Really Happened Always Keeps Dawning and Greater and Greater Surrender to the Demands of Reality Does Always Happen But Only with Grace and Only in Due Time After It Happens So We are Going to have Little Turn Offs Here and There Right from the Start But I Think Relationships Work When Both Make Effort Towards Complete Surrender Equal Interest Participation and Attention. I am Looking for a Strong Woman Who Can Stand Up for Herself When There is Need But is Thoughtful Enough to Make Sure that the Cause is Right and Can Accept It and Change Herself Whenever She Herself is On the Wrong Side. So Please Start Interacting if You have a Little Bit of Attraction and We Will Get to Know Soon if We Want to Live Together Marry Coz Being in An Equal Relationship is a Basic Human Need and It Doesn't Take Long for the Attention to Wither Away if It is Not Reciprocated in Kind and When One of Them is An Option and Not a Priority for Too Long. br br - I Don't Believe in Any Sort of Dowry But the Girl Should Be Self Reliant and Not a Freeloader and Should Be Willing to Split the Bills Reconciling Regularly and Honestly knowing that Although Man and Woman are Self Reliant in Every other Way They Need Each other in Starting Propagating a Family and for Intimacy of all Kinds Both of Which are Human Needs and Hence Must Live Together as a Pair. br br - also I have Very Strong Faith I have Equal Respect for all the Prophets and Messengers and Guru Granth Sahib Bhagvad Gita Bible Quran Torah Dhampada to Name a Few for Me They all Say the Same Things in Different Forms - They Just Appeared in Different Time and Space According to the Need of Hour as Humanity Regressed a Lot from the Real Values - People Might have Made Complicated Interpretations. I Call Myself a Sikh and Guru Granth Sahib My Supremo Only Because Thats Where I Started and Its in the Form and Context I Can Easily Understand Because of My Origin although I Don't Look like People Who are Considered as Complete Sikhs....we Can Talk About My Way of Life and Choices in More Detail as We Start the Conversations. br br - I Believe that I have Worked Hard and Read a Lot as Compared to Average Guy of My Age But the Circumstances have Not Been Favorable Off Late Because of Worldwide Economic Downturn Because of Which I am Not At the Position that I Believe I Should have Been At So Please Note that I Will Be Doing Slightly Low Skilled Jobs Till I Find a Role Again in My Engineering Field. Looking for a Match Who Will Be Ok with It. br br also Please Start Interacting Only if You are Pretty Much Ready for a Relationship and Not have Doubts About Whether You Want to Be in One. I Will Decide and Commit Quickly After We Start Talking and Ask You in a Short Time Whether You Would like to Commit - You Can of Course have the Condition that Pledge to Live Together Will have to Be Broken if I Don't Surrender to Learning and Growth for a Long Period of Time During Our Relationship. br br "whatever I have Written Here is My Opinion of Me Coupled with the Facts Others' Opinion of Me are Very Wide Ranging as Usual and Can't Be Described Over Here So Lets Start Communicating and You Will have More Details in Your Opinion of Me."

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-434579's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-434579's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    Paying Guest

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify