Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-438686 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 26th, September 2016

31 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Andhra Prad...

Atheist, Atheist

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-438686

Im Vignyath br working as An Assistant Professor in Ece Department in St. Marys Engineering College Hyderabad.. Im Earning 27000rs... br i have An Passion to Adopt An Orphan Baby girl So I Want to Marry An Infertility Woman and Make a Family... So that My Fiance Will Become Mother to that Baby.. & the Baby Will Get Mother... br thats My Dream and Goal... br coming to My Family Status Im So Poor. I Dont have Property Too.. I have Only Property that is My Job.. br coming to My Family My Father Expired My Mom is House Wife.. Im the Only Son. My Family is An Christian Family and My Caste Was Sc-b madiga. I Came Out from the Religion and Caste and I Become An Atheist.. Im Humanist & I Follow Indian Constitution.. & I Don't Believe in Any Region... br im Ethical br im Honest br im Sensitive br im Open Minded Open Heart br im Frank in Any Manner...

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-438686's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-438686's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    In Hostel

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    Physically Challenged
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Want My Partner To Be Humble.. & Should Not Be Aggressive.... That My Very First Expectancy. Rnill Definitely Understand My Partners Heart.. She Has To Understand My Heart...

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify